Testimonials

These are some testimonials from our clients.

Read our excellent A reviews on Angie’s list. We are an Angie’s List 2013 and 2014 Super Service Award Winner!

The Green Choice contacted us right away about my request. They worked with our hectic schedules to find a time that would work for us. The people who came to the house listened carefully about our needs and wishes and the house. They were very courteous and professional and even alerted us to a few problem areas (possible leaking sink). The house was absolutely sparkling when they finished. We plan to use them again soon!

Angie's List member, 08/22/2014

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I was extremely impressed and happy with their service. From the very first moment, they were professional and prompt with their contact and communication, their price was extremely fair (they really deserved more for the difficult mess they were presented with), and they did a fantastic job! The home had tenants in it for four years. They had two dogs and two kids and left the house a complete mess. When I walked in, I thought I was in a different home! I was literally stunned they were able to get it as clean as they did. I was so happy and impressed that I am now discussing them cleaning my own house on a regular basis. Thank you Green Choice for doing such a great job!

Angie's List review, 07/11/2014

The two women who came to clean the house arrived on time and were very professional. They spent hours getting my house clean. They really worked hard and we were very pleased with the result. I am very picky and I felt they really paid attention to the details. Carmen was very friendly and accomodating when booking the service. If we had not moved out of the state, I would definitely still be using The Green Choice.

Angie's List member, 07/18/2014

Excellent! Completely met and exceeded my expectations. I have used other companies before and this one is a keeper. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Customer, 07/11/2014

Wow! The Green Choice did an excellent job! Carmen was very easy to work with for scheduling. Three ladies arrived in the middle of the scheduled 1-hour time window. They worked really hard and scrubbed my place until it sparkled! They really went above and beyond and worked for 2.5 hours. They were very professional and thorough. I highly recommend and we will be using them again!

Angie's List member, 07/28/2014

Excellent. I would definitely use them again. I had some additional areas I wanted cleaned after purchasing the special on Angie’s list and the owner responded promptly and accommodated with no extra cost. I plan to use them for my monthly cleaning.

Angie's List review, 03/25/2014

Green Choice LLC did a fantastic job. The two cleaners showed up right on time and went immediately to work and worked hard for close to 4 hours. This was to get our house ready to move-in, after being rented for 5+ years and a few weeks of renovations the house was a mess to say the least. They scrubbed every surface, every window, the kitchen is so clean it looks brand new!

Customer, 04/21/2014

See the Services We Offer

Review Our Cleaning Policies

adminTestimonials